North Dakota Hunters Educators Association
 
 
 


 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
NDHEA Officers
 
President:
Clayton Thompson
832 East 7th Ave
West Fargo, ND. 58078
701-282-2955
bowshack@aol.com
 
Vice President:
Terry Fasteen

18228 Sunshine Drive

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

218-790-4734

terry.fasteen@kljeng.com

Secretary:

Dan Narum

P.O. Box 322

LaMoure, ND 58458

701-680-2021

dnarum@drtel.net

     
Treasurer:
Clint Baxter
P.O. Box 934
Minot, ND 58702-0934
701-852-8325
thudchkr@min.midco.net
Past President:
Terry Kassian
4602 396th Ave NE
Wilton ND. 58579
701-734-6790
Terry.Kassian@kljeng.com
 

Membership Chairman:
Charles Vasicek

Bismarck, ND

701-223-9797
csvasicek@bis.midco.net

     

Legislative Chairman:
Dale Patrick

701-250-0866
dale_patrick1@hotmail.com

Cap Chairman:
Rod O'Clair
1613 5-1/2 Ave. NE
Jamestown, ND 58401
701-952-2680
roc1949us@yahoo.com
Grievance Chair:
Don Meyer
302 9th Ave SE
Devils Lake, ND 58301
701-351-4409
dmm@lrlec.org
     

Communications Chairman:

Terry Fasteen

218-847-9274
terry.fasteen@kljeng.com

Clint Baxter

thudchkr@min.midco.net

Education Chairman:
Dale Patrick

701-250-0866
dale_patrick1@hotmail.com

Jean Oster
701-799-7316

jeandoster@gmail.com

Audit & Finance Chairmen:
Lynda Miller 701-663-3348

denlynn@bis.midco.net
Lori Schweigert 701-873-2234

ljschweigert@hotmail.com

     

By Laws update chairman:
Lori Schweigert

701-873-2234
Justin Werven

Dick Cheatley

Executive Chairman:
Rod O'Clair
1613 5-1/2 Ave. NE
Jamestown, ND 58401
701-952-2680
roc1949us@yahoo.com

Mentored Hunts Chairman:
Don Meyer

701-351-4409
dmm@lrlec.org

Dale Patrick

701-250-0866
dale_patrick1@hotmail.com

     

Raffle Chairman:
Dale Patrick

701-250-0866
dale_patrick1@hotmail.com

Family Fun Shoots:
Don Meyer

701-351-4409
dmm@lrlec.org

Dale Patrick

701-250-0866
dale_patrick1@hotmail.com

Zap Family Shoot:
Lori Schweigert

701-873-2234

ljschweigert@hotmail.com

     

Hospitality
Lori Schweigert

701-873-2234

ljschweigert@hotmail.com

Door Prizes
Lori Schweigert

701-873-2234

ljschweigert@hotmail.com

Historian:

Terry Fasteen

218-790-4734

terry.fasteen@kljeng.com

 
     
Fund Raising:
Rod O'Clair
701-952-2680
roc1949us@yahoo.com
   
     
District 1:
Ron Swenson
1107 West 15th St.
Williston, ND 58801
701-572-6221
fumla_furtrader@yahoo.com
District 2:
Andy Robinson
406 NW 17th Ave
Minot, ND 58701
701-838-1545
 
District 3:
Ross Reimche
660 Hwy 5 NE
Bottineau, ND 58318
701-228-3147
rreimche@gmail.com
     
District 4:
Don Meyer
302 9th Ave SE
Devils Lake, ND 58301
701-351-4409
dmm@lrlec.org
District 5:
Lori Schweigert
306 9th St. NW
Beulah, ND 58523
701-873-2234
ljschweigert@hotmail.com
District 6:
Dale Patrick
9440 Cedar Lane
Bismarck, ND 58503
701-250-0866
dale_patrick1@hotmail.com
     
District 7:
Keith Domke
713 16th St. NW.
Jamestown ND 58401
701-252-8433
keith.domke@gmail.com

District 8:
Todd Thingelstad

2450 S. 36th St.

Grand Forks, ND 58201-5934

701-746-8002

KThingelstad@GRA.midco.net

District 9:
Dale Kilwein
212 4th Ave. SE
Dickinson, ND 58601
701-483-1729
kilwein@ndsupernet.com
     
District 10:
Lynda Miller
706 4th St NW
Mandan, ND 58554
701-663-3348/fax same #
denlynn@bis.midco.net
District 11:
Jerry Rekow
88851 97th St. SE
Ellendale, ND 58436
701-349-3014
jrepair@drtel.net
District 12:
John Oster
252 2nd St
Wyndmere, ND 58081
970-405-7809
trophyballistics@yahoo.com